The Spectacular Tales Of Grinburrell

Show
A production by Theatre Group

Written by Theatre Group

'TNC Best Original Student Production 2011'

Join the magnificently morbid and sinisterly spectacular Grinburrell and his terrible troupe of travelling tale-tellers as they present their very last show! Will his pieces be pulled off with panache, or spoiled by a silver-tongued saboteur? Theatre Group presents an adventurous new show for The Fringe 2011\

An odd collection of the physical and the vaudevillian, the comical, the dark and the romantic, this is a finale not soon to be forgotten.

Read more on the Theatre Group website

Performance dates

  • Friday, 24th June 2011 at 6:00pm
  • Saturday, 25th June 2011 at 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 4th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Friday, 5th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Saturday, 6th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Sunday, 7th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Monday, 8th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Tuesday, 9th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Wednesday, 10th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Thursday, 11th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Friday, 12th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Saturday, 13th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Sunday, 14th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Monday, 15th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Tuesday, 16th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Wednesday, 17th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Thursday, 18th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Friday, 19th August 2011 at 1:05pm
  • Saturday, 20th August 2011 at 1:05pm

The Annex

The home of SUSUPA theatrical, The Annex located on Southampton University campus and regularily hosts shows by societies such as LOpSoc, Showstoppers, Theatre Group and ComedySoc

Theatre Group

A society to improve theatrical skills through workshops; original writing; producing; directing; and acting. We aim to celebrate creativity in all mediums of drama and to provide all society members with a fun, inclusive environment to further their individual skill sets and to form a community with a love of theatre.